The heart of Lake Worth Christian School is our teachers and staff. Our teachers are Christian leaders that nurture and educate our students from a Christian perspective across all levels. Along with our administration and support staff, the teachers foster a positive school culture by modeling the love of Christ to our students in all areas including academics, athletics and fine arts. Our teachers and staff are always excited to go above and beyond to partner with families that share our vision of "Growing Christian Leaders."


Leadership

Jim Harwood | Superintendent | jharwood@lwcs.org

Maria Novay | CFO | mnovay@lwcs.org

Phillip Harrelson | Campus Pastor | pharrelson@lwcs.org

Zack Wingate | Secondary Principal | zwingate@lwcs.org

Wes Davidson | Elementary Principal | wdavidson@lwcs.org

Austin Johnson | Athletic Director | ajohnson@lwcs.org

Lorin Shropshire | Guidance Counselor | lshropshire@lwcs.org

Heidi Reynolds | Preschool Director | hreynolds@lwcs.org


Support Staff

Adam Fabel | Technology Coodinator | afabel@lwcs.org

Jennie Peters | Admissions Director | jpeters@lwcs.org

Dave Peeling | Facility Manager | dpeeling@lwcs.org

Aimee Myers | Aftercare/Curriculum Enrichment Coordinator | amyers@lwcs.org

Guido Adolphy | Transportation Director | gadolphy@lwcs.org

Janel Kauffman | Camp Director | jkauffman@lwcs.org

Suzy Milian | Main Office Receptionist | smilian@lwcs.org

Danielle Keesee | Business/Athletic Assistant | dkeesee@lwcs.org

Mary Vento | Secondary Administrative Assistant | mvento@lwcs.org

Michelle Miller | Elementary Administrative Assistant | mmiller@lwcs.org

Kimberly Kintz | Kindergarten Aide/Elementary Administrative Assistant | kkintz@lwcs.org


Elementary Faculty

Morgan Aliapoulios | Kindergarten | maliapoulios@lwcs.org

Carolina Assuncao | 4th Grade | cassuncao@lwcs.org

Kimberly Baker | 1st Grade | kbaker@lwcs.org

Nancy Bom | Kindergarten | nbom@lwcs.org

Wes Davidson | Elementary Principal | wdavidson@lwcs.org

Heather Dopico | 5th grade teacher | hdipico@lwcs.org

Nivea Freitas | Pre-K(3) | nfreitas@lwcs.org

Sandy Gemmer | Discovery | sgemmer@lwcs.org

Gabrielle Gillenwater | 2nd Grade | ggillenwater@lwcs.org

Amber Gorrin | 4th Grade | agorrin@lwcs.org

Holly Harrelson | 2nd Grade | hharrelson@lwcs.org

Robin Hughes | 3rd Grade | rhughes@lwcs.org

Janel Kauffman | Elementary PE | jkauffman@lwcs.org

Patricia Lopez | Assistant Kindergarten, Elementary Spanish | plopez@lwcs.org

Aimee Myers | Aftercare/CE Coordinator, Elementary Specialist | amyers@lwcs.org

Heidi Reynolds | Pre-K4 Teacher, Preschool Director | hreynolds@lwcs.org

Laura Switzer | 3rd Grade | lswitzer@lwcs.org

Katie Thomas | Elementary Specialist | kthomas@lwcs.org

Deanna Tocco | Pre-K(4) | dtocco@lwcs.org

Sarah Urdanivia | Media Center & Technology Integration Coordinator | surdanivia@lwcs.org

Megan Wade | 1st Grade | mwade@lwcs.org

Yanisa Worley | 5th Grade | yworley@lwcs.org


Secondary Faculty

Beth Acosta | Band 5-12, Chorus 7-12, Drama, AP Psych | bacosta@lwcs.org

Diana Allen | Economics, Accounting, Pre-Calculus, Calculus, Business | dallen@lwcs.org

Dave Bom | Math 6, 7, 8, AP Statistics | dbom@lwcs.org

Kelly Cronin | English 6, 7, Yearbook | kcronin@lwcs.org

Dave Danker | US History, 06 Soc Stud, Math for College Readiness | ddanker@lwcs.org

Alex Drummer | English 1, English 2, 8th Grade English | adrummer@lwcs.org

Juli Duke | Computer Science Principles | jduke@lwcs.org

Marie Eddy-Giresi | AP Biology, Con Chem, Anatomy, Biology | mgiresi@lwcs.org

Antonio Fanego | Physics, Physical Science, Chemistry | tfanego@lwcs.org

Nancy Hook | 08 Algebra, Algebra 1, 2, Geometry, Faith in Action | nhook@lwcs.org

Kaitlyn Johnson | Discovery | kjohnson@lwcs.org

Lisa Lennon | Discovery | llennon@lwcs.org

Ryan Lockett | Visual Technology1, Digital Information Technology | rlockett@lwcs.org

Cari Luciano | Art 1, Art 2, MS/Art, AP Studio Art, Portfolio | cluciano@lwcs.org

Mary Ann Peralta | Spanish I, Spanish II, Spanish III | mperalta@lwcs.org

Jonathan Ramoutar | Brittish Lit, American Lit, AP Lang, AP Lit | jramoutar@lwcs.org

Stormy Rosa | 06,07 Bible,Home Ec, Flex | srosa@lwcs.org

Josh Schans | Secondary Social Studies | jschans@lwcs.org

Robin Shelley | 08 Bible, Humanities 3, LS/Intro to Bible | rshelley@lwcs.org

Lorin Shropshire | Guidance | lshropshire@lwcs.org

Michel Urdanivia | 06 Science, 07 Science, 08 Science | murdanivia@lwcs.org

Gary Welton | Humanities 2, World History, Psychology | gwelton@lwcs.org

Tia Welton | Discovery | twelton@lwcs.org

Zack Wingate | Secondary Principal | zwingate@lwcs.org

Jane Zylstra | Discovery, Reading | jzylstra@lwcs.org